• BLUE MOON Rising!!!

"That's all I have to say about that".

---Forest Gump

By the way - the movie "Blue Moon Rising" was very entertaining. Made you really want to see City trash Manu** even more. Mi happy fi dem; decent folk.

That's the main reason for the thread title Paul.

Also shows what is to be a REAL FAN-(atic) of this beautiful game.

That's the main reason for the thread title Paul.

Also shows what is to be a REAL FAN-(atic) of this beautiful game.
        Unlike supporters of Manu**, most of whom are waggonists!!!!!

Actually, even more closer to home.

I was thinking about the supporters (FanZ) of the ReggaeBoyZ. They personify waggonist!!

My guess is they at least love the Reggaeboyz more than any other national team,including YOUR USA.
            Back to Man C,will they ever be The Manchester team?

My guess is they at least love the Reggaeboyz more than any other national team,including YOUR USA.
              Back to Man C,will they ever be The Manchester team?
              "ever be"? They ARE THE Manchester team. The only other prem team in the neigbourhood is a team from the Salford ghetto.

Yuh need prayers............quick.........the world a end come satiday.
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

nexx satiday...

Oh yeah the one that gets the lion's share of attention. My guess is that other team would arrived when a Liverpool fan uses an altered,tasteless image of one of its players as an avatar.

LOL!!! Tell him fi mi!!!

Oh yeah the one that gets the lion's share of attention. My guess is that other team would arrived when a Liverpool fan uses an altered,tasteless image of one of its players as an avatar.
                        Nah man...Liverpool have nuff respec' fi Manchester...now Salford...dat's an entirely different matter all together!!