I want ManU to lose

• I want ManU to lose

to Blackpool next week. I love their enterprising play.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

All they have to do is put in this joker goalie they used today but we have to send off Vandersar in fine style

Dat deh bredda remind me of some man who make a great team lose house football match. Him come like dem man deh who a keep inna dem khaki clothes. Anybody who went to school down a yard must know at least one keeper like dat.

Definately want Pool, the black one fi stay up.

Love them ball game.

Kuz-Kuz a eediat goalkeeper. The Empire is too big a club for him. We need to sell him backside to one of the smaller clubs. Maybe he can blossom like Foster, but right now, him nuh ready fi the Empire.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Kuz-Kuz a eediat goalkeeper. The Empire is too big a club for him. We need to sell him backside to one of the smaller clubs. Maybe he can blossom like Foster, but right now, him nuh ready fi the Empire.
            Wha yuh say? Sell him to Liverpool.

I knew you couldn't read and comprehend from time. He said, sell him to a "SMALLER CLUB". There ain't no club bigger than Liverpool son, none!

Actually, he needs a club that shows ambition. Lillypool's ongly goal each season is to win matches against the Empire. The man still has a future in the game.