MVA

• MVA

Massive, I was in a car accident after I posted yesterday am. Car in a mess, SUV slammed into me is a write off. Went to emmergency which was right there and was there for awhile...at home now...body pains...have to go back to hospital for more tests this am. I am lucky to be here. give thanks. Celebrate life!

RE: MVA

<DIV>Good to hear that you're ok. My car was in an accident two weeks ago too, but I wasn't in it. But being without a car sucks right now.</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Get some rest and post more often! </DIV>

Wow! Exile I am thrilled to hear you came out okay! Sorry about all you went through. Hopefully with a week of rest or so you won't be in so much pain. Car accidents suck. Stay away from the pain killers before you and Rush Limbaugh a share a room.

Mosiah....sorry to hear about you losing your car breds. I hope it was not the Escalade! - T.K.

Give thanks the BIg Man looking out for you....heal quickly...blessings

No, this was my "during the week jalopy"!

Mosiah (1/27/2007)No, this was my "during the week jalopy"!
            Hehe....lol! - T.K.

give thanks mi bredrin.

Sorry you had an accident! Good to hear you are up and around. I hope you recover quickly.

Blessings!

Exile is goat mouth yu goat mouth mi to rhatid.

Today sometime between 2 and 5 p.m. My car was vandalized. Someone broke out the drivers side &#119;indow. They did not take anything they just busted out my windshield. This is the third time Since Dec 23. that a car on my street has had its windows broken with nothing taken. I reported it to the police but of course not much they can do. I have to believe it is some kids acting the fool in the neighborhood.

Needless to say the so far I have been paranoid to rhatid. Everytime I here like there is a car out front I'll peep out the window to see if it is the vandals. LOL. I am such a biotch. Well I just wanted to let you know and thank you for cursing me. Sigh....- T.K.

Sorry to hear...guess since I'll be home for a bit..I'll post more regularly...(unless of course, I get company to help me recuperate).

All, just be careful on the road..can't control the others around.

heh heh!