Is Steven Gerrard serious?

• Is Steven Gerrard serious?

Gerrard: We're out to reclaim our record! Liverpool captain defiant as United stand on cusp of 19th title

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1LuULyl8Y

I guess after getting a call from Michael Owen telling him that he now has an EPL winners medal, Gerrard got upset.

Anyway, thanks Steven, you've provided the talking points Fergie need to drive his team to win the UCL.

"to know your bitter rivals have just overtaken you on League titles. We can still boast about the European Cups, of course"

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/sport/foo...#ixzz1LuV3ZNRh

I guess after getting a call from Michael Owen telling him that he now has an EPL winners medal, Gerrard got upset.
      Has Owen made enough league appearances this season to be eligible for a medal?

Originally posted by Zeppo View Post
        Has Owen made enough league appearances this season to be eligible for a medal?
        1 start plus 9 sub appearances or the fact he is a former Liverpool player?

waiting for x to weigh in .....

If as you say Man U has more Primer titles than liverpool then hats off to them they deserve it .

Division One winners: 1908, 1911, 1952, 1956, 1957, 1965, 1967,

Premier League 1993, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009

Thinking along Lazie Lines Man U has not won as many league titles as Liverpool in the top English ole division format. So if we take away all those Division one titles from Man U , they are lacking about 10 EPL titles to match our record.

Again Gerrad is right , credit must be given toungue in cheek if you have any ambition.

Can you imagine Man U did all that work over 20 years to be put back in its place next year.

I see fire works next season and King Kenny ave certain man ticket..lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

If as you say Man U has more Primer titles than liverpool then hats off to them they deserve it .

Division One winners: 1908, 1911, 1952, 1956, 1957, 1965, 1967,

Premier League 1993, 1994, 1996, 1997, 1999, 2000, 2001, 2003, 2007, 2008, 2009

Thinking along Lazie Lines Man U has not won as many league titles as Liverpool in the top English ole division format. So if we take away all those Division one titles from Man U , they are lacking about 10 EPL titles to match our record.

Again Gerrad is right , credit must be given toungue in cheek if you have any ambition.

Can you imagine Man U did all that work over 20 years to be put back in its place next year.

I see fire works next season and King Kenny ave certain man ticket..lol
              The next year argument start already? Thats like Carl Lewis telling Bolt he is coming to reclaim fastest man in the world title next year.

Boss a you start the foolishness bout since the Prem start ? you discounted the ole division format ...lol , so by your own reasoning Man U have a long way to go , to actually reach our zenith in the Prem format , like we did in the Div 1 format ....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Boss a you start the foolishness bout since the Prem start ? you discounted the ole division format ...lol , so by your own reasoning Man U have a long way to go , to actually reach our zenith in the Prem format , like we did in the Div 1 format ....lol
                  Excuding the old format .... MU out there on their own. After one more point, MU out there on their own. Good to see unuh kill off Fulham yesterday. I always find it amusing to see ppl killing themselves to finish 5th.

Excuding the old format ......lolol.....man twist ...lol