Congrats to man u for accidentally
Originally posted by Muadib View PostI did.. you just not paying attention...
ManU will not be facing the side that RM beat in overtime...
Is 1 game RM win out of 4 VS Barca... and ManU is no RM...
As mi say, May 28th ... turn up."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Muadib View PostMessi Shadow ???
Mi tink seh him ah di leading Goal Scorer in La Liga ??
I am impressed with your confidence as the overwhelming underdog..
When man a play fi MU he was constantly mentioned as one of the best in the world. Player of the Year etc. He wasn't even mentioned the last time the Winner was being named."Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Originally posted by Peter R View PostLike him or not he still is one of the best footballers in the game... don't be sounding like a jilted lover so"Jamaica's future reflects its past, having attained only one per cent annual growth over 30 years whilst neighbours have grown at five per cent." (Article)
Exactly where is that answer?
Those 4 games,Madrid gaining grounds on Barca?
Intetestingly enough you seem to believe that the so-called greatest team has a problem with depth(your promise that those players will not play..),and we know Man U has no such problem..The best you say?
Do you know what Pep will do?
In your response,please include Paul Marin's question and your answer?