Congrats to man u for accidentally

• Congrats to man u for accidentally

Sealing up the title and breaking liverpools record,we will rectify that next season

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bittah laka gall!

Maybe Liverpool should sign Nandi to get them back on track

Accidentally? Dude, yuh know the meaning of the word?

Accidentally mean the same ting as "buckup". But the better team won today, what a disgrace Chelski was and in the highly unlikely event that Manu** some how screw up the title, Chelski would be a poor choice for champions. Ancellotti should have played Yossi and Torres together and not Ramirez.

Anyway, Maudib an' de Barcelona posse should be very very careful, Rio + Vidic + Chinga-dorito + Rooney won't be an easy team to beat. Do your job and stop them...for they are all EVIL!!!

To the manute dem, hug up di trophy good an propa true unu were the bes' of the worst this year...don' mind...we a come back fi it nex' year.

YNWA

Come back for what? Has Looserpool ever won the EPL? How yuh must come back for something you never had? If Blackburn said so, I'd understand.

is wha really a gwaan yah suh.. ?

Look like some of the Manu victims suffering from shell-shock.

Manu need to be careful dem nuh get embarrased.. dem need to be real careful.. nuh mek certain ting get tuh dem head.. is probably di bess Barcelona side in History dem a guh face..

Rio ? Vidic ? Rooney ?... ni@@ha Please !

All this time I thought you were a classy guy. Are you really without class?

I did say congrats,that took alot out of me,ask Jangle

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

accidentally or otherwise ...it is their title for the 19th time ... why can't pool "accidentally" win it at least one time?

i look forward to the usual irrelevant response about the gunners ....

Yuh really bright and facety, arsenal can talk? Nuh bady come wid nuh lawya talk,pool has won it the most times besides this accidental buk up time....call it zen, prem ,division one or 1st division we have never been relegated since 1950 something......chelsea throwing away a 10 point lead timed with Drogs bout with malaria can only be seen as buckup or politically correctly called an accidenttal victory.

is wha really a gwaan yah suh.. ?

Look like some of the Manu victims suffering from shell-shock.

Manu need to be careful dem nuh get embarrased.. dem need to be real careful.. nuh mek certain ting get tuh dem head.. is probably di bess Barcelona side in History dem a guh face..

Rio ? Vidic ? Rooney ?... ni@@ha Please !

I am glad you are confident...as if unu lose, I am going to hold you PERSONALLY responsible. Remember, anyone can win in a one-off match. You don't want none of dis --> so you betta win.!!!
                      Last edited by Paul Marin; May 8, 2011, 06:40 PM.

if mi cyaan confident with this Barca side... when mi muss be confident ??

lol !

There is just no hope for you....You Loserfool.
                          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

:yawn: ... predictable and irrelevant ... no surprise.

Congrats to the Manurians on taking the title for a 19th time. Enjoy the moment!

and Mr Marin... " Chinga-dorito" ? just in case you forget, this is a family rated forum ok... LOL

y