For the Manutes living in denial

• For the Manutes living in denial

"Former Barcelona player Ronald Koeman claims that Pep Guardiola's current side are better than the team he played in under Johan Cryuff.

Koeman scored the goal that earned Barcelona their first European Cup at Wembley in 1992 and was a part of the side that won four consecutive La Liga titles in the early 1990s to earn the nickname 'The Dream Team'."

Now go forth and sin no more...

Perhaps this Barca side is better that his but it is not good enough to win the CL.The best club team in the World is still to be determined.I can tell u my side is not the best Man U side,and form has eluded them all season but they have a knack for rising to the...,and they are unbeatable then.

"Former Barcelona player Ronald Koeman claims that Pep Guardiola's current side are better than the team he played in under Johan Cryuff.

Koeman scored the goal that earned Barcelona their first European Cup at Wembley in 1992 and was a part of the side that won four consecutive La Liga titles in the early 1990s to earn the nickname 'The Dream Team'."

Now go forth and sin no more...
      ... point? Brazil 82 team was the best I've seen, the got beaten. Brca good but not invincible.

yuh tink your Manu side coulda give Jose RM 5-0... ?

yuh bettah juss hope seh dem nuh vex fi dat match.. it nuh look pretty because mi hear seh yuh ah guh face a healthy Barca..

ready up Manutes.. armageddon coming early fi unnuh ! it gwine be messi !

mi juss ah prepare unnuh.. mi nuh want nuhbaddy have any unrealistic expectations den fall into depression when reality bite !

Try 1970... but maybe you didn't see them. That team was a fantastic collection of football skill and was undefeated in ALL the matches it played to winning the WC. Team 82 IMO was not in the same league.