Bwoy it really shegg up when yuh

yuh is a straight mad man.

Yuh ah facety yuself not only the best team in the world but one of the best teams ever assembled.

Dem dominate Jose RM in bernabeu wid 5 starter out on di bench including Iniesta..

3 weeks time who cyaan hear will feel...

That is how you sounded regarding Brazil winning the World Cup,and we know what happened.

clearly you are confused..

Who said these words:

"Spain is Master Class
        dem tek ovah from Brazil..

Beautiful to Watch."

My team won.. wheel and come again...

Suh it neva happened in past WC?

yuh is a straight mad man.

Yuh ah facety yuself not only the best team in the world but one of the best teams ever assembled.

Dem dominate Jose RM in bernabeu wid 5 starter out on di bench including Iniesta..

3 weeks time who cyaan hear will feel...
            Just mek sure yuh show yuh face after the game dun on May 28th. No hiding ting.

Agreed!

Just to add that I even expect Barca to win comfortably. No opposing team has yet worked out how to seriously disrupt their swift passing and movement game.

BoyU's best hope it is to employ the anti-GUNNERS policy adopted by most EPL teams - kick dung and lick dung di Bacelona playa dem!

Agreed!

Just to add that I even expect Barca to win comfortably. No opposing team has yet worked out how to seriously disrupt their swift passing and movement game.

BoyU's best hope it is to employ the anti-GUNNERS policy adopted by most EPL teams - kick dung and lick dung di Bacelona playa dem!
                Stop yuh noise. Who did MU beat in the semis when they went on to win the UCL? Did they kick down anybody? Stop trying to find a means to mention yuh team. This is about teams that actually know how to win.

My team is still in it!

...but the previous post was about BoyU's chances versus a Barcelona team that is currently the world's best. ...as you are wont to say, you need to "keep it real"!

My team is still in it!

...but the previous post was about BoyU's chances versus a Barcelona team that is currently the world's best. ...as you are wont to say, you need to "keep it real"!
                    Karl, there is no where anybody can say I've dissed Barca ... but y'all act as if MU nuh good. I've always had the view that there is one team capable of beating Barca.

Yuh mussi mean di GUNNERS!

If Van Persie was not sent off our strategy of defending for one half and attacking in the next may have worked. After all Van Persie was sent off with us on attack.

...and you may have notices that all Barcelona's goals came when our men were worn out?

Karl remind me how many titles Arsenal going after again?
                        My GUNNERS?

...you may end up saying the same thing Arsenal's Wenger said a few weeks past "we are going for 4 trophies". Wenger and my GUNNERS now have only a whisper of a chance at 1.

...a few weeks past Fergie was saying the same thing - "We are going for 4 trophies"...

did what happen ? speak clear...

and wheh dat haffi doh wid bwoy vs barca in 3 weeks time ?

whe mi ah hide fah ?

people nuh win lotto ?

If u do not know what I am saying how can u question its relevance?
                              You have in the past predicted with absolute confidence Brazil to win the WC and they did not.It shows that even when u are sure there is a possibility you are missing something.

please provide the evidence of what you are claiming...

When and where ?

mi tell yuh seh people win lotto so there is hope..