Karl move your things over to the other side of the room.....

• Karl move your things over to the other side of the room.....

It looks like you'll be having a new roommate at Shady Pines.

Scarlett is back! The left back position is his to lose. On present form, not even his good friend Bibi Gardner can take it from him. (Yeah, yeah, Scarlett looks good in the NPL and EPL is a different ting, blah, blah, blah!) Scarlett can walk into almost any EPL side right now, and I'm not talking bottom rung teams either. Absolute pleasure watching him in full flight, dribbling, passing, crossing, tackling, and taking freekicks that would make Beckham blush.
    I think Assasin had a song about stuff like this....something like...idiat...dat-dat....idiat....idiat ting dat.....or something to that effect.....Mosiah has lost his damn mind to rhatid. :Laff:- T.K.

RE: Karl move your things over to the other side of the room.....

I wonder what Club Scarlett plays for

Whenever you see posts that defy basic Critical Thinking a red flag should go up.. check into NPL Club connections and/or Religious affiliations.

Shift a legitimate midfielder out of LM in order to move Scarlett into LB.. cuz Bibi muss get game and yuh cyaan put him in goal..

Ah bwoy.

Hurry up and get theseFans back to reality Bora... all manner of hallucinations tekking over in the absense of Reggaeboyz Football.

If Bora evah call fi Tappa certain man haffi guh pon suicide watch.

Maudib (1/26/2007)I wonder what Club Scarlett plays for

Whenever you see posts that defy basic Critical Thinking a red flag should go up.. check into NPL Club connections and/or Religious affiliations.

Shift a legitimate midfielder out of LM in order to move Scarlett into LB.. cuz Bibi muss get game and yuh cyaan put him in goal..

Ah bwoy.

Hurry up and get theseFans back to reality Bora... all manner of hallucinations tekking over in the absense of Reggaeboyz Football.

Yeah well I do realize it is afterall Mosiah saying these things so you always have to take it with a grain of salt. It was just one of the funniest posts I had seen in a long time. It is was so bizzare I didn't even take the time to write a rebuttal. I figured his post spoke for itself. Short man syndrome you did say.......:Laff: - T.K.

Maudib (1/26/2007)

Well, it won't be me who will be under any watch any time soon.

Notice I conveniently ignored that part of his post. Karl....can you fit a third bed in your room? - T.K.

Obviously you have not taken the time to check the calendar lately and realise it is 2007 not 2002.

Tappa has lost interest in playing, he does not start for the second worst team in the NPL and when he does go on the field he barely makes any meaningful contributions. I have seen him play a lot lately I cant recall one move that has stood out in my mind, one defence splitting pass, one darting run to free up a team mate or even a decent free kick. Just listlessly moving on the field.

Rumour even has it that next season he will go back to Violet Kickers in the St James Hart Senior League to end his career along with Warren Barrett and a few others who are also long in the tooth.

You would probably be one of the first to leap off the top of Scotia Bank Head Office.

(Tant)

Respond to the post and stop dodging, when last have you seen Theodore Whitmore play a football game? Or are you still watching videos of him at Hull City and WC 1998 and fooling yourself that he is still that good?

You sound like them big belly man dem that still insist on buy waist 34 pants that they used to fit into 20 years ago

Sickko, you are the fool! Yuh expect a straight ansa from BenJ? Please!

A true Mosiah...me must be a big fool fi expect him to give a atraight answer, then again straight might not be in his vocab at all...:P:hehe:

What question am I supposed to respond to ?

If Tappa reconsider his retirement and Bora evah hear seh..

Unnuh haffi hide from dis forum.

:Laff: