What get inna oonu fi mek some dem post yah? Karl u a di main one. If you no mine sharp, next season yu side might drap dung to walking with X.
Listen people, when oonu side walk through tough schedules like Man U for the past two decades then oonu can talk. Chelsea and Arsenal have been sitting around scratching their butts when Man U has been playing two games a week. Arsenal looked fresh like hell Sattiday. Man U had to preserve and gamble because when they are playing Schalke on Wednesday, Arsenal and Chelsea may be either scratching their butts, picking their noses, digging out their ears or doing some combination of all of those things that idlers do. Then when successful, hard working people, who still leading things show up a little fatigued oonu gwaan like oonu side had been feeling fatigue from oonu idleness which stemmed from oonu lack of success.
Cho man! Damn wukliss second rate idlers oonu are.
Karl, you need fi drive up mek we watch a game on Wednesday. You nah have nothing a do cause ongle one EPL side will be playing in the mid-week.
Listen people, when oonu side walk through tough schedules like Man U for the past two decades then oonu can talk. Chelsea and Arsenal have been sitting around scratching their butts when Man U has been playing two games a week. Arsenal looked fresh like hell Sattiday. Man U had to preserve and gamble because when they are playing Schalke on Wednesday, Arsenal and Chelsea may be either scratching their butts, picking their noses, digging out their ears or doing some combination of all of those things that idlers do. Then when successful, hard working people, who still leading things show up a little fatigued oonu gwaan like oonu side had been feeling fatigue from oonu idleness which stemmed from oonu lack of success.
Cho man! Damn wukliss second rate idlers oonu are.
Karl, you need fi drive up mek we watch a game on Wednesday. You nah have nothing a do cause ongle one EPL side will be playing in the mid-week.