And now, it is time for The Party Line
"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.
Originally posted by X View PostTilla yuh nuh ave nuh confidence from day 1 , nuhbady use me as yuh scapegoat.
DEFEN YUH SIDE !
Anyway, if Chelsea beat ManUre and go on to win the EPL, then it is a bonus. They should not have to be struggling to come back in a season where they started off so well. They lost to so many of weak teams this season that it was no longer funny. Winning the league is something I would be happy about, but I am not really banking on it.
If that is having no confidence in my team, then so be it."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
If I were a betting man I would not bet on Chelsea winning AT MANU next week. D-evils have not lost at home this season and only one team managed a draw there... you could argue though that the law of averages might catch up to them... next week would be no better time for that to happen.
If that happens you still have to win against a top ten team and a mid table team while D-evils have two bottom ten teams to finish up.
I still think D-evils have the better chance to take the title as they have it easier going to the wire and you guys MUST win at Hole Trafford but... it ain't over til its over. Good luck!Peter R
AWright gwaan go wash out yuh mouth now after that. Yuh bitta sah............Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
How yuh know seh mi jus tek a drink wid bittahs inna it? yu sykick? LOL
But you confuse me... I said your team has the best chance to win IMO and you say I am "bittah"?
Well I wished Tilla "Good luck" to you and your team I say "Break a leg", I really mean it! LOLPeter R
If that happens you still have to win against a top ten team and a mid table team while D-evils have two bottom ten teams to finish up.
Anything can happen, but I think things are leaning in their favor right now."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Originally posted by Tilla View PostThat is a part of what I was looking at. Even if Chelsea beat them at Old Trafford, they have some bottom feeders who are fighting relegation to play to finish their season, while Chelsea has to play Everton and Newcastle.
Anything can happen, but I think things are leaning in their favor right now.
However, just because Blackburn and Blackpool are in relegation battles, it doesn't mean we should assume they will be walkovers. If one of them can hold the "unmentionables" to a draw, that might just be enough. Either way though, Chelski have to go into OT with some serious purpose and intent and not accept a draw. If so, it would be Chelski's to lose. Anything can happen. So stay positive."H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Say what you had to say last season nuh Rockman? If you remember, you said Chelsea could not win because they were too old.
Surprisingly, I like how Torres play. He seem to be doing everything right except scoring. That will come with time however. I think Ancelotti needs to play Drogba, Anelka and either Kalou or Malouda for starters. He can being on Torres later.
I think after Torres has a chance to go through pre-season with the team, then you should see something. He is quality, no doubt about that."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Anything can happen. So stay positive."Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
Sometimes when you are chasing too many, you run the risk of losing all. Tan deh!"Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran
...and no refs in the pocket for BoyU? ...the refs along have done them great favours.
Gunners v BoyU - Imagine Fergie was upset about Boyu not getting penalty and saying Vidic's handball - non-penalty and his not being dismissed was no big thing?"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
Originally posted by Karl View Post...and no refs in the pocket for BoyU? ...the refs along have done them great favours.
Gunners v BoyU - Imagine Fergie was upset about Boyu not getting penalty and saying Vidic's handball - non-penalty and his not being dismissed was no big thing?"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365