The sum-up Arsenal in 5 words challenge.

• The sum-up Arsenal in 5 words challenge.

Saw this on another football site and had to laugh.
    The title explains all you need to know to sum up Arsenal's plight but using no more than 5 words.

I'll start with,... Wenger!!, Wenger!!, Spen some money!!

they need to beat Man U t'day...
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

Originally posted by Raggs View Post
      they need to beat Man U t'day...
      Raggs, that was 7 words. Here are a few of my five word entries:

1. WBA, Blackburn, Sunderland, Newcastle, Liverpool.

2. Barcelona ah go raid unuh.

3. Where is Patrick Viera now?

4. Who let the draws out? (to the tune of who let the dogs out)

5. How to blow 4 nil.

One word , Embarrasing ! ask Sagna for the past 7 years mind you, PRESSURE !

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

It safe to say, and with all due respect to whichever of the two leaders wins, that Arsenal LOST the title this season... reminds me of Liverpool last couple seasons back when Paul's comment "who let the draws out" would have applied to the Kop in losing the title.