• Could it be a Neville?

http://www.mirrorfootball.co.uk/news...cle730227.html

have a feelin' it's ryan giggs...the welsh connection has a theory in my thought process.
    “I am not a politician..I only suffer the consequences”.......Peter Tosh

It is supposedly Ryan Giggs, but that rumour has been going on for some time now.

I cant believe you and the media. Why does anyone one but the involved parties need to know this stuff? These are private matters!

Its all about putting smut in the news & selling newspapers.

Of course it is... anyway th word "rat" conjured up an image of the Neville at MU...

on a bigger picture I couldn't give a "rat's" behind who is doing what with whom, however the point is that those with money seem to be able to "get away" with things that those without couldn't.

Now, that made me laugh!

what so big about this?
                Two Adults. It is between the man and his wife.

A nuh like the man rape nobody, or break any law. We just want things fi write about. For heaven sakes the man is just a footballer, not the Prime minister.

You're right... see my post above; the one thing that is "wrong" with it without going into whether morality is involved or not, is that these actions can have a negative effect on a team when it get into the public domain, attracting negative attention etc. etc. e.g. Rooney earlier this year. As such, from a manager's perspective there MAY be some reason for concern.

You make an excellent point. Pro sports in the USA have PI's that look for this sort of thing because it can be linked to attempts at blackmail as well as game throwing or points shaving.