Could it be a Neville?
Originally posted by Peter R View Post"H.L & Brick .....mi deh pan di wagon (Man City)" - X_____ http://www.reggaeboyzsc.com/forum1/showthread.php?p=378365&highlight=City+Liverpool#p ost378365
Of course it is... anyway th word "rat" conjured up an image of the Neville at MU...
on a bigger picture I couldn't give a "rat's" behind who is doing what with whom, however the point is that those with money seem to be able to "get away" with things that those without couldn't.Peter R
what so big about this?
Two Adults. It is between the man and his wife.
A nuh like the man rape nobody, or break any law. We just want things fi write about. For heaven sakes the man is just a footballer, not the Prime minister.- Don't let negative things break you, instead let it be your strength, your reason for growth. Life is for living and I won't spend my life feeling cheated and downtrodden.
You're right... see my post above; the one thing that is "wrong" with it without going into whether morality is involved or not, is that these actions can have a negative effect on a team when it get into the public domain, attracting negative attention etc. etc. e.g. Rooney earlier this year. As such, from a manager's perspective there MAY be some reason for concern.Peter R