Dear Mr. Mourinho,
All of us following the Prem think the same privilege you reference in the article below is given to Manu** week in week out in the Prem. Why? I don't know either, but I think 11 years is a long time for any team to go without a penalty at home, don't you? Of course you do. How come? Oh well...ah so it go my fren. Still, me glad seh Barca give u a buss ass. Enjoy your King's Cup.
Respect,
PM
================================================== =====
''Congratulations to Barcelona (Manu**). But I just do not understand why Barcelona (Manu**) always receive the help of the referee. All my life I will be asking myself this question, and one day I hope to receive an answer.
''Why do the opponents of Barcelona (Manu**) always have a man sent off (Kieron Richarson)? Where does this power come from? Maybe it is to give more publicity to UNICEF (AON), maybe because of the power of (Spanish federation president Jose Angel) Villar (Slurgie) in UEFA. (the FA)''
Ronaldo also agreed with his coach's assessment of how Barcelona extend their influence over the game. (Him neva care when him was getting the benefit at Manu**, cho...)
"It's always the same with them [Barcelona] (Manu**). This is the fourth (20th) consecutive season that something like this has happened. [Jose] Mourinho (Rafa) is right, just look at what happened with Arsenal, Chelsea and Inter," he added. "They [Barcelona] are a fantastic (shi*tty) team, but they also have a lot of influence, both on and off the pitch."
===========================================
Alright Manu** posse...is jus' likkle joke me ah mek wid unu...don' start the hayter business unu love fi bring up. *kissteet* A nuh nuttin.
Full article: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...us-out?cc=5901
All of us following the Prem think the same privilege you reference in the article below is given to Manu** week in week out in the Prem. Why? I don't know either, but I think 11 years is a long time for any team to go without a penalty at home, don't you? Of course you do. How come? Oh well...ah so it go my fren. Still, me glad seh Barca give u a buss ass. Enjoy your King's Cup.
Respect,
PM
================================================== =====
''Congratulations to Barcelona (Manu**). But I just do not understand why Barcelona (Manu**) always receive the help of the referee. All my life I will be asking myself this question, and one day I hope to receive an answer.
''Why do the opponents of Barcelona (Manu**) always have a man sent off (Kieron Richarson)? Where does this power come from? Maybe it is to give more publicity to UNICEF (AON), maybe because of the power of (Spanish federation president Jose Angel) Villar (Slurgie) in UEFA. (the FA)''
Ronaldo also agreed with his coach's assessment of how Barcelona extend their influence over the game. (Him neva care when him was getting the benefit at Manu**, cho...)
"It's always the same with them [Barcelona] (Manu**). This is the fourth (20th) consecutive season that something like this has happened. [Jose] Mourinho (Rafa) is right, just look at what happened with Arsenal, Chelsea and Inter," he added. "They [Barcelona] are a fantastic (shi*tty) team, but they also have a lot of influence, both on and off the pitch."
===========================================
Alright Manu** posse...is jus' likkle joke me ah mek wid unu...don' start the hayter business unu love fi bring up. *kissteet* A nuh nuttin.
Full article: http://soccernet.espn.go.com/news/st...us-out?cc=5901