• Andre Fagan's brilliant strikes

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3DaEMXgohhI

Excellent TEAM player!
    Excellent balla!

Member of the TSA Team.

http://www.sportsagencyja.com/index....eigo&Itemid=56

Goals by Devon Hodges

Striker at Song Long Nghe An

http://www.sportsagencyja.com/index....dges&Itemid=56

Congrats to the 2 of them. Fagan looks sharp.

Originally posted by Me View Post
        Congrats to the 2 of them. Fagan looks sharp.
        ...amongst ruxes

True, but it coulda worse. Them coulda send him go Siberia or Antigua.

Or worse...God forbid..............Portmore United FC
            "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

he's getting paid better than many MLS players... suh mi hear.....

Originally posted by Farmah View Post
                Or worse...God forbid..............Portmore United FC
                Portmore can win da league deh wid di U-21 team without even conceding a goal. When Fagan a play gainst big side like Portmore FC, him look like a prep schooler so dont wrenk u self. oh, and a hope u still have up that avatar when big side Real Madrid spank unnuh later.

Sometimes we tend to give too much rating to the DPL. It has a looooongggg way to go to be considered a decent league. Don't hide from the truth.
                  "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

MLS? Lionpaw talking bout Portmore. Fagan's monthly salary is probably more than all PUFC combined.

life is not completely centered around money, it's only 99.9% centered around it so wha him a get pay doesn't de-ruxify him.

Barcelona mi seh!!!!!
                        "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

well if you follow your logic...he is a well paid rux...i could think of worse situations to be in...

How about the Antiguan league salaries?

better than DPL?