• Why Kenny give Shelvy a run Nygog should

be the obvious choice.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

That was not a penalty.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Which are you referring to?

Arsenal penalty

Just trying to understand so please help me. Yours was legit but heirs wasn't? I was hoping you would get three points but I can certainly live with you getting one. So much for walking with you today. Toodles!

Originally posted by Westman View Post
            Just trying to understand so please help me. Yours was legit but heirs wasn't? I was hoping you would get three points but I can certainly live with you getting one. So much for walking with you today. Toodles!
            Both were legit penalties. As for walkin' wid wi...ah who invite yu fi walk wid we?? Cho! Unu luv shub unuself inna nex' man bizness enhh. Mi vex Arsenal dash weh di gift horse...totally stupid play by Eboue.

Once again my GUNNERS has given a game away.
              Just par for the course. ...all season long we have given games away.
              What can I saw? - Hope the BoyU backers will say their, THANK YOUs!

Once again my GUNNERS has given a game away.
                Just par for the course. ...all season long we have given games away.
                What can I saw? - Hope the BoyU backers will say their, THANK YOUs!
                Given away a game? You mean DASH WEY!! Mi vex true mi neva wan' manu** win di prem! Vex, vex, vex!! <-- gi dis to Eboue and Wenger fi mi.

Kenny seemed to have outsmarted Arsene. He distracted him after the GUNNERS scored.

Arsene should have been calming his team rather than paying attention to Kenny's distractions. Even if we had won the game, Kenny won that minute...Kenny would have (Hell, he did) removed Arsene from helping his players settle down when needed.

As far as me concern, they were either both penalties or neither was a penalty. In fact, that damn free kick before the Liverpool penalty should have been a penalty. Looking at the replay it was either on the line or in the box. When the player tried to put it on the line, the slick ref put the ball just off the line. Me a wonder if a Lazie who Eboue fi the last foul.

That likkle dynamic between Wenger and Dalglish at the end amused me immensely.

It was a terrific end to a boring game. Thank you Loserpool. you never walked alone today Even Fergie was cheering you guys on.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Kenny seemed to have outsmarted Arsene. He distracted him after the GUNNERS scored.

Arsene should have been calming his team rather than paying attention to Kenny's distractions. Even if we had won the game, Kenny won that minute...Kenny would have (Hell, he did) removed Arsene from helping his players settle down when needed.
                        What your problem was that you don't have any senior experienced statesmen on the pitch to get that into everyone's head. Too much yout'.