Man United O'Shea is gay..............

• Man United O'Shea is gay..............

Ok...ok...this is what i read several months ago in the magazine 4-2-2 (some other English football magazine).

So hearing now that Rio is tagged as being 'friendly'....make me go hmmmmmmm

Ok...ok...this is what i read several months ago in the magazine 4-2-2 (some other English football magazine).

So hearing now that Rio is tagged as being 'friendly'....make me go hmmmmmmm
    Always heard the rumors. Heard it was started by the Man City fans .... until I saw this (see below). As for Rio .... he must be very busy since his wife gave birth hours before he lost to Man City. Don't follow rumors HL.

When those rumors are untrue, they can cause a lot of damage.

She look like him sister.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

You are right Lazie.

I simply posted the rumor since it was a feature in the football magazine,

Ever hear bout Peter King?

But whether the rumour is true or not who cares what he does in his spare time as long as he isn't damaging anyone, including his wife.

Peter King????? Can't damage anyone anymore....he joined the list of the dearly departed some time ago. And to boot there is suppose to be a video of some dastardly deeds!
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

My point was: I thought he Peter King was married, I didn't intend to imply anything else. Many men who are light in the loafers get married to hide the fact that they are gay.