Jangle, check dis fi a genius move.

• Jangle, check dis fi a genius move.

Chelski might get rid of Torres for pennies on the pound and him will come into form for his new team. Even the old Scot might grab him.

No sah, we no want him. I think we can work with the firepower that we already have if we stregthen our midfield.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

I tell you what, me love Guinness. But if Dos Equis amber deh pon a good sale, me wi buy it and drink it. Remember seh once him score a couple him wi get good again, even if him no good like first time. We are a side that contend in 3 to 4 competions at one time. Also, next year a Europe year so nuff competion a go gwaan at one time. A dat time we gwine need a deep squad. So if him come cheap, me would buy him.

But what is cheap? Me woulda buy Drogba over him any day. I have always feared the Drogba from he came to the BPL. Both him and Arjen Robben were the two players that I feared the most against my team. I think if we let go Berba, bring back Wellbeck and Mechado, we will be covered....as long as we get better midfielders.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Ony Rafa can get the best out of the cry baby Torres , he has an attitude problem easily irritated and bawls for the ref too much.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

But what is cheap? Me woulda buy Drogba over him any day. I have always feared the Drogba from he came to the BPL. Both him and Arjen Robben were the two players that I feared the most against my team. I think if we let go Berba, bring back Wellbeck and Mechado, we will be covered....as long as we get better midfielders.
            Jangle - mi nah go lie - you are the best!!! Wellbeck and Mechado!!l???
            Coverd?? Whooooooooooooooeeeeeeeeeeeeee...unu not easy..............

Why you don' go to "Amateur Night at the Apollo"?? Yu boun' fi get contract!!!

Wellbeck is underrated,he is on loan to an EPL team and his production is there for all to see.It is not apple and orange...
              Same dynamics,no reason to think he would be at the very least as productive had he been on a better team such as Chelsea.