Me counting on that damn Peter R and him team to come through. I just dont like the feeling of having to rely pon him and X and that gang. But me a go walk like hell with them tomorrow.
Here me now, we have six Prem matches left and Scholes will be out of three. We have 2 matches genz Schalke. I am hoping and praying that today is not the start of a great evaporation. Quite frankly, I believe Schalke is going to the CL final. I watched them and I feel they have a likkle something that we are lacking. Also, in the tradition of the conspiracy theorists, I believe it is their time to go forward. Havent you also noticed that no one wins this CL trophy back to back? I am hoping, but me fraid.
We need to be very careful in the EPL. Any card can play. We will be shuffling lineups and we need for everybody to come to play everyday. I talked trash to Karl the other day. Our problem is that we are competing with teams that dont have the stress that we have. Dropping out of the FA Cup may actually make it a bit easier but it is easier yet for our competition because Schalke, win or lose, will take a lot out of us.
Here me now, we have six Prem matches left and Scholes will be out of three. We have 2 matches genz Schalke. I am hoping and praying that today is not the start of a great evaporation. Quite frankly, I believe Schalke is going to the CL final. I watched them and I feel they have a likkle something that we are lacking. Also, in the tradition of the conspiracy theorists, I believe it is their time to go forward. Havent you also noticed that no one wins this CL trophy back to back? I am hoping, but me fraid.
We need to be very careful in the EPL. Any card can play. We will be shuffling lineups and we need for everybody to come to play everyday. I talked trash to Karl the other day. Our problem is that we are competing with teams that dont have the stress that we have. Dropping out of the FA Cup may actually make it a bit easier but it is easier yet for our competition because Schalke, win or lose, will take a lot out of us.