Reality check, no goat mouth here Man U fanz

• Reality check, no goat mouth here Man U fanz

Me counting on that damn Peter R and him team to come through. I just dont like the feeling of having to rely pon him and X and that gang. But me a go walk like hell with them tomorrow.

Here me now, we have six Prem matches left and Scholes will be out of three. We have 2 matches genz Schalke. I am hoping and praying that today is not the start of a great evaporation. Quite frankly, I believe Schalke is going to the CL final. I watched them and I feel they have a likkle something that we are lacking. Also, in the tradition of the conspiracy theorists, I believe it is their time to go forward. Havent you also noticed that no one wins this CL trophy back to back? I am hoping, but me fraid.

We need to be very careful in the EPL. Any card can play. We will be shuffling lineups and we need for everybody to come to play everyday. I talked trash to Karl the other day. Our problem is that we are competing with teams that dont have the stress that we have. Dropping out of the FA Cup may actually make it a bit easier but it is easier yet for our competition because Schalke, win or lose, will take a lot out of us.

Originally posted by Westman View Post
    Me counting on that damn Peter R and him team to come through. I just dont like the feeling of having to rely pon him and X and that gang. But me a go walk like hell with them tomorrow.

Here me now, we have six Prem matches left and Scholes will be out of three. We have 2 matches genz Schalke. I am hoping and praying that today is not the start of a great evaporation. Quite frankly, I believe Schalke is going to the CL final. I watched them and I feel they have a likkle something that we are lacking. Also, in the tradition of the conspiracy theorists, I believe it is their time to go forward. Havent you also noticed that no one wins this CL trophy back to back? I am hoping, but me fraid.

We need to be very careful in the EPL. Any card can play. We will be shuffling lineups and we need for everybody to come to play everyday. I talked trash to Karl the other day. Our problem is that we are competing with teams that dont have the stress that we have. Dropping out of the FA Cup may actually make it a bit easier but it is easier yet for our competition because Schalke, win or lose, will take a lot out of us.
    Dude ... it simple. First step ... beat Newcastle on the road Tuesday, then take it from there.

Westman,

We don't play to lose... but IF we do I won't . You should know by now, it is no secret that some of us do not want to see you guys win anything this year. The loss today at least removes the triple from the picture.

If you get by Schalke, you will have a rough time against either Barca or RM; you will have home court sort of, Wembley being the venue, but...

Your best chance for hardware is the EPL...I'm still hoping you will stumble... and it's not hatred , it's just loving to hate...

Gwaan sing song and choke pon u curry.

ah strickly roots food tideh... yam, banana, plantain, cassava, dumpling , sweet potato, carrot, fish, callalloo - soup

curry nyam yesideh...

My guess is that even if Arsenal win tomorrow - which they won't - they have a to beat unu at home then hope that Chelski find some resurgence. The title for Arsenal lies in the head to head result and a prayer that Drogba and Chelski feel up to exacting some revenge. This is not to say that some surprises don't lie elsewhere (remember Wolves), but let's hope that Wenger can give his boys the right kind of pep talk. Go Gunners!!!

Remaining fixtures:

ARSENAL
            Apr 20 2:45 ET Tottenham Hotspur v Arsenal
            Apr 24 11:00 ET Bolton Wanderers v Arsenal
            May 1 9:05 ET Arsenal v Manchester United
            May 8 9:05 ET Stoke City v Arsenal
            May 15 11:00 ET Arsenal v Aston Villa
            May 22 11:00 ET Fulham v Arsenal

MANU**
            Apr 19 2:45 ET Newcastle United v Manchester United
            Apr 23 7:45 ET Manchester United v Everton
            May 1 9:05 ET Arsenal v Manchester United
            May 8 11:10 ET Manchester United v Chelsea
            May 14 7:45 ET Blackburn Rovers v Manchester United
            May 22 11:00 ET Manchester United v Blackpool

Hold on a minute. Me neva know seh you a one Arse? What a revelation!

Lol...I see Arsenal winning their last two matches. Their season will end tomorrow. YNWA!!!!!
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

What a ting life come to eeh boss. We find wiself a walk wid X and Peter R, even if is ongle fi a day to rahtid.

A me big friend dem. Xuberant no done call me a closet Loserpool fan........if a laff me dead.
                    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Gentlemen, stop .... Liverpool cannot get any points at Arsenal. Its better to cheer for Spurs.

Aaaaah, Westman. ...likle pressa tek yuh an yuh a mek hex-cuse iffen yuh come hup hempty han?

Aaaah, bwoy? ...unnuh BoyU fan unnuh?

Do not think it is going to be easy for either my GUNNERS or BoyU

Hold on a minute. Me neva know seh you a one Arse? What a revelation!
                            Nice try Westman, you should be a republican...me done sey Arsenal ago lose Sunday...so no revelation there...sorry!!

An' tek dis fi you spin machine business -->

Well, you of of the closet today! So you can the players openly (if dem low yuh) when we do you that big favour.