Was FA Semi Final Ref Making Make Up Call?

I believe that Fergie should have given up the title chases last season and played the youths more. Scholes should have retired from he got that eye injury. I also think that after Carrick had that breakout season his confidence went down when Scholes started getting more games and he was being left on the bench. Scholes and Carrick should never start together. Oshea IS second rate but Fergie does him a disservice by starting him in too many games. By doing that, Fergie is boosting his confidence into Oshea thinking that he is actually better than he is. The man has accepted his role as a journeyman over the years and that is why I would still keep him. He is happy with his role playing and earning a living with the biggest club in the world. The twins are for our future. Nothing is wrong with Evra overlapping. Danny Alves does the same thing for Barca. We get exposed very often because our middle is weak.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

"over achieving " ... really? That must be the emotions talking. We talking about a team that is in the UCL semis and haven't lost a game in that competition as yet. One of 2 teams to only conceed 3 goals todate. Sitting at the top of the league, has scored the most goals 70 todate.

I've been hearing this over achieving argument since August. People seem to forget the comical goal conceeded against West Brom at home, throwing away full points at Fulham and Everton ....

I recall the forum Nostradamus predicting that this over achieving team would be out of the Champions League next season ....please don't follow the losers and talk foolishness about the team.
      Perhaps they see the need in midfield and the multitude of drawn matches that should/could have been lost?