Ferdinand is a punani

Your team wasn not even playing today but you still carry on the stuff about Man U and Fergie. Why do you have such hatred for Man U and their manager? Have their successes been stolen? Or is it that you dont appreciate that they must have worked harder than many others to achieve what they have?

If you don't get it I can't help you... you honestly take all of this sh*t talk seriously?

I am not about to change the way i post. As far as i am concerned I am not abusive or disrespectful (other than dissing a rival team and if you don't understand one of the greatest rivalries in sport you should).

I do NOT "accuse" other posters of being anything... I just deal with the post and move on as I now am going to do.

If you would at least answer my post directly instead of changing the tack of your position I would entertain a healthy exchange of ideas, but that does not appear to be your style.

Barca forever!

You going the wrong way. You talking bout character flaws and crazy stuff. I dont think those things about you...except to say you are with an eclectic mix with X and others.

Serioulsy, what I am not asking you to change your posting. What I am curious about is why, even when your team no longer figures in a competition, you seem to still despise Man U so much. I enjoy reading your posts and your reasoning on many things. It is just that one thing that baffles me.

Respek.

Westman, don't kill PeterR because I would be the same if I were in his position. Fortunately, I back champions, therefore I can hardly remember being in his position.
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me respek him boss. Me cyan kill him. As I say, I love football first and then my fave team later. I am just as baffled as any Liverpool fan that Liverpool has been in the wilderness. They are a storied club that seem to be only successful in spurts. I will trash talk about them but it is high time they get their act together. They need to build a big new stadium and have theri fans shoult like hell as they do in Manchester.

Jangle, yu full of, dare I say, "Manure"

A Punani is a good thing...rephrase.

LOL true ...

"wimp" ?

Ferdinand is also done. He needs to be on the bench, at best, next season.