• Ferdinand is a punani

sore effing loser!

You know what happened? Is it the first he has lost to Man City? Why unuh like shoot from the lip?

Does it matter? Tek him beaten and easy himself...

With Balotelli's rep, who knows what he did or said?

Originally posted by Westman View Post
          With Balotelli's rep, who knows what he did or said?

It is obvious he said something. Whenever MU lose a game, Rio always come out and say, "No excuses!"

It is you and your side that are such losers that you jump to conclusions without knowing what happened and just because you hate Man U.

What happened is that MUFC got beaten by the "noisy neighbours"...don't throw word if yuh cyaan tek it back...

Didnt the Man U fans here say congrats? We offer no excuses. We are true champs. We give people their due. We cannot win them all all the time. It was Man City's day and they should enjoy it thoroughly.

The reason why is irrelevant to me... he is a sore loser... and maybe I am too, but I am not embarrassing myself before billions... just a few here on the forum.. LOL

Your manager is to blame...he keeps throwing words...well his team got beaten and had words thrown back at them...suck it up and leave the field...

You cant ever accuse me of being a poor sport. I always concede easily. You even see me criticizing my own players like Nani for his faking. Dont come with the nonsense. The issue in the lead post was about Ferdinand. If the poster did not know what happened, he should not jump to conclusions about waht happened between Balotelli and Ferdinand. On so many occasions, I have seen Ferdinand concede gracefully. I believe something probably happened for him to behave out of character.

And you are such a poor sport because your team isnt even playing but you decide show hatred to another team that does better than your team. When your team does well, dont people like me and Lazie give your team props? Try being a better sport.

Okay so they say Balotelli winked at Horse Face...totally uncalled for

They all talk crap. That is part and parcel of the game. Folks have to be tough enough not to lose the game mentally. He has achieved more than any other manager in English football. The press focuses more on him than on any other. If they see him with his wife and he is not smiling, I bet they will make something of that. I think nothing of him saying they are noisy neighbors. He is right. Today they made the bigger noise. Congrats to them.

How have I demonstrated "hatred" to your "TEAM" ? Please let me know... i'd genuinely appreciate it so that I can work on that aspect of my character. As far as I was aware I spoke about Ferdinand, and if calling him a "punani" and saying he is a "sore loser" means hatred, then you are correct, I am guilty of such towards HIM.

Here is a response to you on April 12th... sorry if I am not all hugs and kisses and Kumbaya when I make a statement of congratulations:

"The foul by Ramires that got him (Ramires) sent off was a genuine one but the theatrics as you say are a bit much... plus I don't like to see a player raising his hand with that "asking the ref to card a man" gesture... which he did at another point in the match.

Congrats on the victory!"

Read my comments to HL's HD or whatever thread today.. I recognize your teams merits and state them... i saw the ManCity supporter clasping her hand on the TV... my comment was to keep praying as "these (your team) are the comback kids hate them or luv them"