• Congrats Man City! HL and Bricktop

respect!

Awoe...big side...

... come now ... don't get carried away.

I echo the congrats!! It is a statemeent that you could win such a big match without Tevez.

I need SOME LIME AND HONEY FOR MY THROAT LAZIE!!!

I HAVE ALMOST LOST MY VOICE!!!!!!!!11

I need to know what happened between Baloteli and Ferdinand.

Looked serious.

What was said?

Well...then there were 2!

They say Balotelli winked at him...must have touched a nerve since rumour has it horse face is "gay"...

Good that cooler heads prevailed.

You are right. No matter who we are, no matter how cool we can be, all of us have buttons that can be pushed. Sometimes folks actively try to push those buttons. Sometimes thay just stumble on them. Balotelli is known to serch for buttons to push. He is a very immature player. Just maybe, just maybe, he did it again. Ferdinand has a history of being conciliatory. I just hope that later they may shake hands and get beyond whatever may or may not have happened.

Yes...Fergie actively tries to push buttons...seems Balotelli pushed back by thrusting the MCFC badge at Man U supporters...then gave Horse Face a wink...MUFC are being sore losers...

Fergie does actually play huge head games. There are also instances hen his comments are hugely exaggerated. If he were to tell some members of the press that he prefers other ale over Newcastle Ale, they may print a story that Fergie hates Newcastle. The mainstream English press behave like paparazzi.

heheheh ..... good one balotelli!

btw bwoy kp boateng is a baaaad yute pon di ball!!!

He looked great. Most of their players look great. In fact, the commentator was right when he said this may be a seminal FA Cup campaign for Man City. They are in the same spot as Chelsea were when they kept knocking on the door and then won. As the match showed, all they need is to start believing and they can win much more frequently. When Chelsea started to believe that, nobody could beat them. It was their owner's tinkeriung which destroyed their winning ways.