Self esteem shot to pieces

• Self esteem shot to pieces

Man guh a chelsea fi 50 million a xpect fi tek the Drog game and cant score fi save im contract! a recovering Drog from malaria mind you ,Boss if yuh nuh buss now , you will never buss , because Drog aguh get stronger.

Torres out to Man city next season for 20 million or Real madrid.Lesson learned dont Diss di pool ask Boy wonder Owen...lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Man guh a chelsea fi 50 million a xpect fi tek the Drog game and cant score fi save im contract! a recovering Drog from malaria mind you ,Boss if yuh nuh buss now , you will never buss , because Drog aguh get stronger.

Torres out to Man city next season for 20 million or Real madrid.Lesson learned dont Diss di pool ask Boy wonder Owen...lol
    What is worse is that he has been replaced by a duo who will take all the glory...individually and as a pair. Poor ting. Mi feel it fi him. The other lesson is: "Don't listen to your self-serving money grubbing agent".

Why would any team sign Torres for big money? It was clear from his WC performance that he is a shot fighter....

Brick thats why nuff rucks thank God fi man city, dem buy any body.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

mi think a did Roy mash up Torres? Oh mi figget him couldn't score inna world either

Drogba showed again today why he is the most dangerous player in English football by far. His has the best combination of talent, confidence and industry. I am glad the bad attitude that has sometimes come from him is being covered or thrown away. His game is a great pleasure to see, even when he is playing aginst my team.