Comcast Xfinity is a disappointment....

• Comcast Xfinity is a disappointment....

A disappointment for not having FSC in HD.

After getting use to watching FSC on Dish Network in HD...it angers me to resort to watching games in standard viewing.

Xfinity is great for most programming features including on demand and DVR. Comcast better get with the program...or I may be begging Dish to take me back.

A disappointment for not having FSC in HD.

After getting use to watching FSC on Dish Network in HD...it angers me to resort to watching games in standard viewing.

Xfinity is great for most programming features including on demand and DVR. Comcast better get with the program...or I may be begging Dish to take me back.
    Plus no FSC-Plus. I dropped DISH when I moved only because of convenience, but I can't go back as they don't have GOLTV no more. I am right now with Comcast/Xfinity, but switching soon to DirecTV where you get GOLTV-HD, FSC+-HD and FSC-HD and all the Spanish language channels you can get for maximum ball. Unfortunately, there is no other option other than the Web but quality still lacking (although SOPCAST broadcasts are pretty good).

Glad you can relate to my plight Paul.

There is an Xfinity interactive site that one can make comments. There are over 1000 complaints about the non HD feature on the football channels.

Watching the FA semi right now...and much is lacking in picture quality~~groan~~.

Hope they get it right SOON.

So Direct TV huh...?

Can you guys do it? Utd under siege..

Park... perfect ten LOL

Ref mussi figget seh him no deh a Hole Trafford...cards flashing!

oh eff !!! what a challenge! red to rath! gains de home side! LOL