Fool fool chelsea fan

• Fool fool chelsea fan

I was at Champs the other day in my Man United jersey and cap when this man who I had never seen in my life started abusing me in a loud voice and attracted attention.

Told me my team would get slaughtered on Tuesday in Champions League, this was what three weeks ago but he was off by about two weeks or so.

That was a few days before we won 4-2.

Oh how I would love to see him right now, I would go to wherever hole he lives in and just laugh in his face....

I think is responsible for Chelsea firing a few managers.What kind of rhatid virus dat lick d_ng Fletcher so loooong?

sb Fergie is...

He he he...you nuh hear Fergie sey which day that they only think about Champions League... a few more heads gwine roll..

I was at Champs the other day in my Man United jersey and cap when this man who I had never seen in my life started abusing me in a loud voice and attracted attention.

Told me my team would get slaughtered on Tuesday in Champions League, this was what three weeks ago but he was off by about two weeks or so.

That was a few days before we won 4-2.

Oh how I would love to see him right now, I would go to wherever hole he lives in and just laugh in his face....
          Sickko, how long have you been a manu** fan?

Probably since the early 1990s, why yu ax?

"waggonist"