35 million dollars inna Man City John!

• 35 million dollars inna Man City John!

Money well spent.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bim 2-0

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

3-0 ...35 million well spent for a depleted side

Mancini dun..Rafa a tek dat scalp next season.

A rampant liverpool.

Carrol and Saurez start click.....People DEDDDDD

Money well spent.
              hell of a strike - but the 3rd goal was an own goal - no? We haffi mek sure City come out of this without any more injury, Tevez is a big blow - we need them fi di FA Cup

Own goal, yuh nuh ear bout desinged pressure.A our goal ?

Carrol is a physical imposing monster of a presence, reminds me of Onandi Lowe.

How Jamaica can discard such quality is beyound me , damm good in the air.

X - don't wish for this ... please. Mek Rafa go to Real Madrid.

BTW Mourinho fails he will be at city and it will be too late.You know it and I know it only logical place for Rafa up Man U ass.

No - we need Moan-reen at City, Rafa to RM, cyan bear King Kenny facing Rafa.

suarez is a ******** balla, respect to be given where respect is due BUT mi still have him up fi WC 2010!

Discard ???

Di revisionist history ting start ahready....

Did it stop,jlp in power