H.L Boys and Girls Champs has more viewers than MLS games ?

Makes no damn sense. But then, it is X. He is known to always go out to the deep end.

I want to see MLS continue to grow as if it does, it will certainly create more opportunities for our ballers.
    Agreed. We should not put down, but big up a league that has provided, and will provide opportunities for Jamaican footballers.

X is my Liverpool bredrin and he knows that "he will NWA" on that count, but the MLS is an outlet for many local ballers and we need to see that league grow from strength to strength... God knows the local league just isn't cutting it.

Didnt I say this?thank god our players have access to it,its a feeder program to europe,now if you want me to say anything else I would be disingenous....i dont believe the hype!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

not just a feeder program to Europe. Right now along with the Nordic leagues providing the core of our team.

So many of our players have made a living from it, people like Andy Williams, Tyrone Marshall, Shavar Thomas, Harris, Ezra Hendrickson etc. who have never played a pro game in Europe.

Ezra Hendrickson. Very nice guy.

Cannot forget the night I met him at a club in DC.

That boy can jink!