Joke

• Joke

Trading Standard Officers have ordered the urgent recall of a defectiveproduct found to be faulty and dangerous. Over the Christmas and New Year period, tests proved the components in the product called "Chelsea FC" would fall apart when placed under thesmallest amount of pressure. Consumers first experienced problems lastyear, when it was noted the product failed to work properly in <SPAN id=lw_1169660466_0 style="BORDER-BOTTOM: #0066cc 1px dashed">Europe</SPAN>.Complaints were made about it malfunctioning and then emitting acontinuous whining noise - usually in Portuguese. At the time thecomplaints were ignored. But when the product started falling apart inBritain over Christmas, the Trading Standards Authority took action.A spokesman warned: "We particularly want to stress to parents that, withChelsea FC, there is a genuine risk of choking that may end in tears come May.

Despite assurances from the company behind the product that action was taken to correct the faulty parts, including abandoning the use of thehighly unpredictable and sub-standard component "Robert Huth" malfunctionshave continued. Consumers have been urged to check the small printcarefully for the words "this product may contain traces of Shevchenko".If that is the case buyers of the product are urged to put it back in itsbox and return immediately. "Shevchenko" has been known to cause a severeallergic reaction in many consumers, causing them to shout involuntarily"You useless Ukrainian t**t and "For f*** sake bring back Carlton Cole.

RE: Joke

I don't understand the part about no disrespect! How that come in?

WHEY BALLA DEH? Tilla alone cyaan stand inna the fire!

Brilliant, I say as I tip my Guinness towards the PC screen