Bricktop, how unuh chase away Adebayor fi

• Bricktop, how unuh chase away Adebayor fi

get the new bredda from Belarus. Ade scoring to lead Real Madrid into the UCL semis, wish unuh still had him in the team .. nuh true?

gunners too in all likelihood!

Me never like him when he was at Arsenal, but now that he's at Madrid, his attitude has changed. I guess that's what happens when you are just another fish in a big pond. At Arsenal, he was the big fish. Now man haffi werk fi secure him money.
      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Me never like him when he was at Arsenal, but now that he's at Madrid, his attitude has changed. I guess that's what happens when you are just another fish in a big pond. At Arsenal, he was the big fish. Now man haffi werk fi secure him money.

WHAT? At Arsenal he was dangerous. He scored some amazing goals that I have to applaud. The problem was that Arsenal's effort fize out and his goals dried up.

He is Man City property...win win situation...winners...

But wait....is who let Charlie Sheen on to the forum? - T.K.

Cut him hair tuh... almost didn't recognize him.

Originally posted by T.K. View Post
                But wait....is who let Charlie Sheen on to the forum? - T.K.
                another classic......
                Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Rathid bwoy you find new job as governement about to shut down

You can give up your daytime.

another classic......
                    LOL...I was about to ask him about tiger blood and Adonis dna...It look like Bricktop is bi-winning fi true... - T.K.

Rathid bwoy you find new job as governement about to shut down

You can give up your daytime.
                      You a tek serious ting and run joke eeeeh!

Fascinating events in dc for real. My gut tells me they'll just do a symbolic weekend shutdown to appease the tea baggers and then work some compromise out next week but who knows.

The real story is going on in wisconsin with the state supreme court election "human error" that magically found an extra 14k votes two days after the vote to put the republican on top outside the margin of error for an official recount. I have no proof or facts to back me up but the whole thing just seems fishy. Oh well suchs is life.

So Sass if the gov't does shut down you can make some space in the basement for me to crash? Between you and HL unno mus' can work out some living arrangements for an old friend. Right? Heh-heh..he...h...eh...Sass? - T.K.

...im look taller...

Don1 seriously a get to me now. As a world citizen mi seriously a think bout China yah now cause them nuh have no government shutdown at all . You want tek a trek???

"hhhhhhmmmmm"...said HL as he scratched the stubble of his one day old beard.