Apologize for the late update. Won't happen again!!

• Apologize for the late update. Won't happen again!!

Read Full Story ยป

Well, just finished watching the match between the US v, Guatemela.

The hosts won 2-1.

Excellent game. Got to give Guatemala credit. They performed well for the cheering expectant spectators.

Thats all i have to say about that.

HAHAHA! I am elated!!! Can't be happier for the Guatemalans! Their first world cup at any level!

Si se puede became si se pudo!

Guate! Guate! Guate!

I love it!

Respect to you, HL! At least you could show up. Yuh know wi nah see Zeppo fi a few months well!

Congrats to them, but I really hope the Guatemalans do not embarass CONCACAF at the tournament. They are a very poor team.

did you look very carefully in the crowd?

I thought i did. Wha did i miss...?

Very good eye Me!!!

Guatemala played well because the crowd lifted them. For the most part, the US was the better team.

Indeed...lets hope they represent CONCACAF well

nuh worry bout dem. worry bout unnuself!

I thought i did. Wha did i miss...?
                  TSA's Mosiah at work!

Where next is the USA playing? Need to go organise the cheering section against them! Have pom-poms, will travel!

I would not if i were you.

From a TSA perspective...you should be cheering for every country.