Kieth Kelly

Bottom line is simple, if Kelly is fit in form and playing well he should be considered for the National program.

Dada mi seh!

How many a unnu really see Keith Kelly lately? Not many I suppose.

For Keith to become a regular starter on a talented Sporting Central team, that should tell you something. Still one of the few players with the requisite touch, vision and skills in midfield.

Yes he could lose some weight, but he is not going to get like Tappa any time soon. And his speed is suspect too.

But let's not kill our players when they are doing their best to get back on their feet.

Kelly is doing just fine at Sporting. I think the change of scenery from HV is doing him just fine. I am supporting him 100%! Not saying he is the future of the Boyz, but right now, let's just SUPPORT!

Yes he could lose some weight, but he is not going to get like Tappa any time soon.
          Why should we support a player who has needed to lose weight for 10 years and hasn't?

unless him name Ronaldo, right?

You notice Ronaldo achieve something first. LOL

Wha happen to Akeem Priestly? He's a skilled midfielder. Or was before him end up missing.

Lionpaw, so many of our "midfielders" seem to be wandering off into obscurity...or maybe they were not that good from the beginning.

What's your opinion of Keamar Daley, Romeo Parkes, Kenardo Forbes and the young linky from H/View?
                  "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

which young linky?

Andre Steele.
                      "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Andre Steele a the only one worth mention. He was impressive in Manning Cup for Bridgeport though he was many years younger than his peers. everybody else a jus some overhyped rux. daley did trick me for a likkle while still but him prove to be a rux in skilled clothing.

Originally posted by Lionpaw View Post
                          daley did trick me for a likkle while still but him prove to be a rux in skilled clothing.
                          LOL What a breddah wicked.

Thanks. Yuh sure 'bout Dada?