TNT vs haiti link

RE: TNT vs haiti link

you have to be stupid how this is our world cup team are those the same playeras that played in the world cup... keep quiet clown go learn to beat st vincent

<DIV>Hush! I know how much Caribbean championships mean to allyuh! </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Luh-luh:Loser: </DIV>

what ever just have sumthing to rant and rave about now..

Naminirt! THAT is your new World Cup team. Didn't the TTFF had a fallout with the World Cup Soca Warriors over some money dispute where the TTFF decided that they would just start using players from the U-17 &amp; U-20 squad??????

I would say that is definately your "A" team.

nope those are not even the best players in tnt. trying yuh best eh....

Doesn't **** matter! That was your A Team that played. And your A team played in the World Cup. Tek yuh buss assand tek whey yuhself!

oh trying to put us in that same low catagory like JA

first of all it is C A T E G O R Y...second of all..who is ranked higher in FIFA, CONCACAF, CFU..jamaica or trinidad....

have some dirt to eat...my treat!

SO WHAT YAH POINT I SEE SOME MEN SOUR WE MAKE IT TO THE FINAL WITH OUT OUR BEST TEAM .... AWW poor jamaica could not even get past st vincent booooooooo

my dear NYAMDIRT....we could afford to lose to st vincent and STILL be ranked ahead of you!! DAMN!

try yuh best try yuh bet world ranking does not reflect the strenght of teams eg usa was ranked 5th .. so you hold on to world rankings so keep dreaming

suh why unnuh 'fraid fi play wi?

Jamaica is not a measureing stick fuh wim

<DIV>
                              Naminirt (1/24/2007)Jamaica is not a measureing stick fuh wim
                              </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Yet, every day yuh come on this site measuring up. sigh</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Btw, what's wim?</DIV>

wim is our coach