Tonight's Jamaica matches

• Tonight's Jamaica matches

The senior team plays El Salvador tonight, anyone know if we can see it on the web?

Also, the Under-20 team plays Guatemala in Under-20 World Cup Qualifying. Again, anyone know if it will be carried?

Thanks
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

http://www.justin.tv/discomovilfusion#/w/1020533920/4

This person says he is going to show the game. This is an El Salvador channel. His broadcast shows the logo of Channel 4 in El Salvador, which usually shows the soccer games.
    ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
    DISREGARD THE ABOVE STATEMENT. EL SALVADOR CHANNEL 4 JUST LISTED THEY WILL BE SHOWING COSTA RICA VS. ARGENTINA.
    Last edited by Bruce; March 29, 2011, 07:36 PM.

http://www.espn3.com

U20 Jamaica

Thanks
        "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

I cnat find the game..

Only spanish audio for the Ja/el sal game...as far as I know

u20 game is about to start at the links above

Terrrrrrrrrrrible ...!

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Terrrrrrrrrrrible ...!
                bwoy Jamaica's football sometimes mek mi waan cry.