? = Reggae Boyz vs Venuzuala...live???

• ? = Reggae Boyz vs Venuzuala...live???

http://www.cesarica.net/en/t57908/ja...e-free-25-3-a/

Please attach posts with possible live feed.
    Thanks!

Audio only

http://radiohitz92fm.com/live.php
      "We're not getting our butts kicked." Lauryn Williams on the U.S.-Jamaica rivalry.

Thanks, Mark

Thought I did that yesterday Karl....here you go...

U.S. Men

vs. Argentina
          New Meadowlands Stadium; E. Rutherford, N.J.
          March 26, 2011 @ 7 p.m. ET
          ESPN2 & Univision
          Buy Your Tickets
          U.S. Men

vs. Paraguay
          LP Field; Nashville, Tenn.
          March 29, 2011 @ 7 p.m. CT
          Fox Soccer & TeleFutura
          Buy Your Tickets
          U.S. Under-20 Men

vs. Suriname Under-20 Men
          Estadio Mateo Flores; Guatemala City, Guatemala
          March 29, 2011 @ 8 p.m. ET
          ESPN Deportes, ESPN3.com

YOU can thank me later.

Now you mentioned it...I remember that I saw it.
            Thank you, sir

My Usual Sources Say....

I won't be home tonight, but here are my usual sources.....

www.atdhenet.tv

www.justin.tv

www.ustream.tv

Thanks, Bruce.
                Whatever it is you shall be doing, enjoy!

http://www.televisionjamaica.com/LiveTV.aspx

http://klassportsradio.com/KLAS_PLayer.html

This game nah seh nutten. There is absolutely no flow to the game from neither side.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

joke football this...and I am not a waggonist....long time me watching football and these youths lack a professional attitude...been plaguing our team for years

for 30 minutes I don't see Jamaica put 3 passes together in the opposing half

..............and the field bumpy
                            Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

you see it jangle...me know say is mostly young players and blah blah blah...but it really hard to feel optimistic about what me watching...worst in your own backyard you can't put some consistent pressure on the goal