• ...and BoyU march on even when all seemed lost

Man Utd 1 - 0 Bolton

By Stephan Shemilt

Dimitar Berbatov's late goal gave 10-man Manchester United victory over Bolton and took their lead at the top of the Premier League to five points.

In a first half of few chances, Javier Hernandez shot wide and Martin Petrov hit a free-kick at Edwin van der Sar.

Home defender Jonny Evans saw was shown a straight red card in the second half for a lunge on Stuart Holden.

But Berbatov gave United the points by bundling home after Jussi Jaaskelainen failed to hold Nani's shot.

More to follow.

Saturday, 19 March 2011
    Barclays Premier League
    Home TeamScoreAway TeamTimeMan Utd1-0BoltonFT(HT 0-0)
    • Berbatov 88
    Man UtdSubstitutesBoltonSubstitutesRef: Marriner Att: 75,486

MAN UTD
    BOLTON
    Possession

• Man Utd 59%
    • Bolton 41%
    Attempts on target

• Man Utd 8
    • Bolton 6
    Attempts off target

• Man Utd 6
    • Bolton 5
    Corners

• Man Utd 12
    • Bolton 5
    Fouls

• Man Utd 8
    • Bolton 11
    • Final Result
    • Full Time
    • 90:00+3:53 The referee ends the match.

Maybe things would change for you when you start realize seh a Man oonu a deal with and fi oonu side a di boy side.

Stuff of champions Karl, deal with it

Yuh gwaan! Yuh nuh win hennyting yet.

Stuff of champions Karl, deal with it
          I am trying

Th14 Th14 Th14 Th14 . .......

You are persistent as a fellow I know extremely well...as fact that determined and persistent fellow I have lived with all my life