I havent addressed the Gorilla oh really , where have you been hiding in a cave ? Its been addressed a million times on the site and will continue to be addressed by all who cares about Jamaicas football.
True most of us here provide lip service on the site , but it is acknowledged and addreseed by all, for us to reach that level of competitiveness with multi million dollar systems it will take a holistic approach by all the share holders.
I see the tourist industry as a pivotal viable avenue to explore in developing our youths.One day some industrious person will exploit it to our gain.
You need to get out more often from the caves.It nuh good fi yuh.What you have provided is another anecdote of lip service in addressing the gorilla.
What do you think the intial retort to your assertions were ? read it again.....ooh plaese.
True most of us here provide lip service on the site , but it is acknowledged and addreseed by all, for us to reach that level of competitiveness with multi million dollar systems it will take a holistic approach by all the share holders.
I see the tourist industry as a pivotal viable avenue to explore in developing our youths.One day some industrious person will exploit it to our gain.
You need to get out more often from the caves.It nuh good fi yuh.What you have provided is another anecdote of lip service in addressing the gorilla.
What do you think the intial retort to your assertions were ? read it again.....ooh plaese.