4 Weeks ago, Arsene Wenger and his players

Too much words fi me. All me see inna yuh post was Karl loyal like a dog. Yuh and yuh bredda talk wid too many high-folluted words fi me iyah.
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ha ha ha ha ha ha .... a joke yu a mek ? nuh true?

yu kno seh a YU mi a ta'k wid di dog like ting fi his LAZIEness... Karl nuh come eena dis (steeupps)

mi tell unuh bout de readin' ting!

ow yu like dem deh wud? nun a dem ave more dan two syllable (except fi "syllable")... an' a nuh yu stat i' wid yu "IRREFUTABLE" ahh bwoyyy...

...but what a 1 if we overcome!
        Just thinking on it gets then

wi tek it.....! we just have not shown that we REALLY want it! everytime we get an opportunity to make some gains or put some distance ... we squander it!

Yuh seit!

we need a leader .... a winner!!! we got rid of the last one we had PREMATURELY!!

That we do...but please give up on TH14!

the gunners already did and we are paying for it .... THAT is the point!!! punto final! if you cannot see it then, bwoy ....

fact is i know you can see it, you re just being intractable for the sake of being intractable!

the gunners already did and we are paying for it .... THAT is the point!!! punto final! if you cannot see it then, bwoy ....

fact is i know you can see it, you re just being intractable for the sake of being intractable!
                    Let us look forward ... The EPL title beckons!

if we do not acknowledge our mistakes we will make them again and again .....