Too much words fi me. All me see inna yuh post was Karl loyal like a dog. Yuh and yuh bredda talk wid too many high-folluted words fi me iyah.
4 Weeks ago, Arsene Wenger and his players
Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015
ha ha ha ha ha ha .... a joke yu a mek ? nuh true?
yu kno seh a YU mi a ta'k wid di dog like ting fi his LAZIEness... Karl nuh come eena dis (steeupps)
mi tell unuh bout de readin' ting!
ow yu like dem deh wud? nun a dem ave more dan two syllable (except fi "syllable")... an' a nuh yu stat i' wid yu "IRREFUTABLE" ahh bwoyyy...Peter R
Originally posted by Gamma View Postwe need a leader .... a winner!!! we got rid of the last one we had PREMATURELY!!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."
the gunners already did and we are paying for it .... THAT is the point!!! punto final! if you cannot see it then, bwoy ....
fact is i know you can see it, you re just being intractable for the sake of being intractable!
Originally posted by Gamma View Postthe gunners already did and we are paying for it .... THAT is the point!!! punto final! if you cannot see it then, bwoy ....
fact is i know you can see it, you re just being intractable for the sake of being intractable!"Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. Indeed, it is the only thing that ever has."