Lot of teams for Reggae Boyz fans to follow in MLS

• Lot of teams for Reggae Boyz fans to follow in MLS

I see where we have much more players now in the MLS than anytime before. Good exposure for our players, while allowing them to earn some money.

Here are teams with Players in the MLS who qualify to represent Jamaica or have represented Jamaica in the past. If I am missing anyone, please feel free to add to the list.

San Jose
    Khari Stephenson (Midfielder)
    Ryan Johnson (Striker)

Seattle
    O'Brien White (Striker)

Houston Dynamo
    Lovel Palmer (Midfielder)
    Jermain Taylor (Defender)

Colorado Rapids
    Omar Cummings (Striker)
    Tyrone Marshall (Defender)

New York Red Bulls
    Dane Richards (Forward)

Chicago Fire
    Sean Johnson (Goalkeeper)

Colombus Crew

Shawn Francis (Defender)

La Galaxy
    Donovan Ricketts (Goalkeeper)

Real Salt Lake

Andy Williams

Sporting Kansas City
    Shavar Thomas (Defender)
    Ryan Smith (Midfielder - English but qualifies to represent Jamaica through parents)
    Craig Rocastle (Midfielder - English but qualifies to represent Jamaica through parents)
    "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

belive it or not the central defender for (Adrian Cann iTFC is Jamaican. Plays for canada however. Dicoy Williams is in camp for TFC

We could list Cunningham and others too OJ, but I chose not to. Only interested in players who are signed and qualify to play for the Reggae Boyz.
      Dicoy is on trial so. . .

Thanks
      "Only when you drink from the river of silence shall you indeed sing. And when you have reached the mountain top, then you shall begin to climb. And when the earth shall claim your limbs, then shall you truly dance." ~ Kahlil Gibran

i was merely stating a fact.. that this white kid is Jamaican.. nothing more nothing less

Craig Rocastle is an English-born Grenadian international footballer

He made his Grenada international debut on 26 November 2010, in a 2010 Caribbean Championship match against Martinique at the Stade d'Honneur de Dillon in Fort-de-France

well.. him coulda nevah play fi Jamaica.. mi nuh know how Zaidie did mek it in..

He has Jamaican links as well. His agent was inquiring about him representing Jamaica fairly recently. Maybe a little before November 2010.

Bwoy wi ah full up di ting, nice one