Strange thing on the forum this morning

• Strange thing on the forum this morning

I tried to get to the RBSC website and it asked me for a password, literally blocked me from viewing the site .

Now it has let me in , i did not give it my password, I opened it up with explorer instead of my regular google chrome , then it let me in, then i tried with chrome and it worked.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

is dat yuh call strange ?

When yuh have man like Jawge (JAMAL), Don1 (Comrade Social Con-trick), Karl (FINSAC in a Teacup) and Mosiah (Uncalibrated Lie Detector) ah post regular.. that should be par for the course...

Damn, I heard Mosiah and his crew the other day saying them gwine kick you off ...LOL!

a joke me a mek

damn!!!! di one X resourceful yuh si!!!??

I tried to get to the RBSC website and it asked me for a password, literally blocked me from viewing the site .

Now it has let me in , i did not give it my password, I opened it up with explorer instead of my regular google chrome , then it let me in, then i tried with chrome and it worked.
          Y? After X come Y. so I ask Y?

ah di info age, nuh worry yuhself, system easy fi trick if yuh know how