An apology to the great Henry!

• An apology to the great Henry!

An apology to the great Henry! ...I watched the Gunners vs ManU game twice more...and, although my counting of the number 5 successive balls given away, his arguing with the ref...and, observing that *he lost it for a while was bang on...HEDID NOTHANG HIS HEAD!

He may have been at half-speed for a 'tweeny-weeny' bit...but, to be fairit was after a very mobile first half...and,an active 2nd half up to that point - after the 52nd minute.He could be seen exhorting the crowd to 'turn up the volume'...and, thus calling the young gunners to maintain their composure and redouble effort...and, even his 'rushing' intotackles that appeared rash, could be interpreted as showing by example that 'effort must be redoubled' and not a 'loss of composure' as I thought *yesterday (waffling!).

Yes, forgive megreat one! You lead by example...and, vocal exhortation! (tup)...and, as so often happens you produced! (tup)

Yours was a job well done, boss! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)

RE: An apology to the great Henry!

Karl, Yuh full a

SHAVING CREAM!!!! If Arsenal didn't win you were ready to crucify the BEST player on the team. It was evidentthat was your aim as you starting knocking when unuh went behind.

Karl...yu wan' two rhatid lick yu si!

He did not hang his head? Is that all you have to say?

Karl don't you ever.......and THE ROCK MEANS NEVER.......speak Henry's name on this forum again. As matter of a fact don't even bother say any words that start with H. You have lost your privelege to use the 8th letter of the alphabet.Such is the level of your crime.- T.K.

It was a great day to watch sports. As all my teams won!

Extraordinary game with Henry's goal in injury time, and two black coaches heading to the superbowl. A fine day indeed

<DIV>
          Lazie (1/22/2007) If Arsenal didn't win you were ready to crucify the BEST player on the team. It was evidentthat was your aim as you starting knocking when unuh went behind.
          </DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Yuhseeit, Lazie! That's all he was preparing himself to do. And then if Arsenal equalized or took the lead, he conveniently covered himself by talking crap about "look for Henry to rise".</DIV><DIV></DIV><DIV>Shameful while being shameless.</DIV>

Karl (1/22/2007)An apology to the great Henry! ...I watched the Gunners vs ManU game twice more...and, although my counting of the number 5 successive balls given away, his arguing with the ref...and, observing that *he lost it for a while was bang on...HEDID NOTHANG HIS HEAD!

He may have been at half-speed for a 'tweeny-weeny' bit...but, to be fairit was after a very mobile first half...and,an active 2nd half up to that point - after the 52nd minute.He could be seen exhorting the crowd to 'turn up the volume'...and, thus calling the young gunners to maintain their composure and redouble effort...and, even his 'rushing' intotackles that appeared rash, could be interpreted as showing by example that 'effort must be redoubled' and not a 'loss of composure' as I thought *yesterday (waffling!).

Yes, forgive megreat one! You lead by example...and, vocal exhortation! (tup)...and, as so often happens you produced! (tup)

Yours was a job well done, boss! (Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)(Clap)
            Karl, depending on what you may think of a player, your eyes are going to watch him in that manner, no matter what he does. Explains whyno matter what Tappa did on the field you always found a way to excuse it away. Similarly, Maestro will always be the slow, lose-balll-easy, non-passing player that you think he is, despite the facts that say otherwise.

Yesterday, you were watching a lazy, hang-head, anti-TEAM Henry, no matter what was actually happening out there. When Arse won, you were able to go back and watch it with less tinted glasses. But we know you'll keep those nearby for the next game.

Superbowl? MODERATORS .... whats up .... Hortikal posting in the wrong forum.

Superbowl ... him posting pon the wrong site.

"he did not hang his head"...what a crock! yuh come een like the man who claim seh "him almost never lie, sometimes!"....

REPENT NOW!!!

Gamma (1/22/2007)"he did not hang his head"...what a crock! yuh come een like the man who claim seh "him almost never lie, sometimes!"....

REPENT NOW!!!
                  Yuh want more dan dat? :w00t:

Sack cloth and ashes? (Pray)