Can i get an answer from the DEADWOOD crew

2nd dat Peter , man u ave hope dis bredda Portmore mek likkle sense.

Welcome.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Portmore continue reading. The forum is very divided. You have the Baby Gummers crew weh still a long for Henry to come back, you have the moneybags crew Chel$ki weh buy dem titles, you have the new money crew ManChitty weh waan buy some titles, the lone rider Scaly from the Tottenham crew, then you have the openly flamboyant Assasin that swings both ways ( ) between Aston Villa and the Empire, then you have the most annoyingly despicable crew of all, the Loserfool crew, led by Xcuse and Paul Marin. Every year we are subjected to the filth that they spew and how "this" year will be their year. And of course, you have the real heavyweights - The Empire soldiers led by the most honourable and realest poster here - Lazie, aptly dubbed Mr. President. As a member of the Empire, you are protected, so don't be afraid to lash out on the other crews. Oh, I almost forgot the Anti-Empire crew that doesn't support any team but just live to see the downfall of the Empire. And then there is Warrior, Gamma best friend.
      Lawd jezu fadda...Jangle a try write essay to rahtid...an' still cyan mek no sense LOL!!!

Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015