Can i get an answer from the DEADWOOD crew

WTF is "high-folluted"? yu mussi mean "highly-polluted" ... Portmore, your newest 'acolyte' mussi nevah hear de expression : " if wishes were horses, beggars would ride"... or even " wouda, couda, shouda" ..

anyway the word is "highfalutin" or "highfaluting" which actually means pretentious or pompous... unuh know unuh one anodda fi true... LOL. I'm jus gonna love the next 3 months of EPL football...

an a wha mek yu nuh welcome de bredda propah missa Jangle? mi mean tu unuh so -called "DUMBpire"? LOL.

Portmore, the so-called "empire" is the team from the dark side, the "president" is Darth Vader's more evil twin Lazie... Jangle keeps everyone's (in a de club) boots clean (haks him how)... LOL

Nuh worry, when unuh win agen de res a de lemming dem a guh emerge from dem lair... dem a lick dem wound... you an Jangle mussi tuff (talking about old leather) cah de res a unuh fraid fi show dem face afta we battah bruise unuh..

Portmore, you seem to be a man of great intelligence. As the official Vice President of the Empire Fan Club (you need to continue reading the forum to find out who is the President), I want to caution you from engaging in any long discussion with our sworn enemies, namely Paul Marin, Xcuse, PeterR and any other Loserfools. Please keep your responses to them short and to the point without using too many "high-folluted" words in your posts. Also, you need to sharpen up on your barbs towards them.
      (we generally keep it light and fun around here and readily throw insults, not personal at each other. Trust me, dem skin tuff like old leather.)
      Jangle, why are you bringing your bad-mind to the man? He is reasoned, articulate, thoughtful and makes far more sense in the few posts he has made than the thousands made by you, Lazie and the rest of your misguided posse combined.

Mr. Portmore - thank you for joining this board. I am looking forward to having intelligent debates with you in future. The diatribe and postering the rest of us have been subjected to by your fellow Red Devils on this forum borders on the simplistic. Take for example, Jangle's entire pre-match discussion on the Liverpool v. Manu** clash last weekend. Not much thought went into it I assure you. Oh...it's in my signature.

So please keep posting and ignore my poor misguided friend Jangle. The reason he doesn't want you to use ""high-folluted" words (I still cyan stop laugh at that one) is because he doesn't understand them. And by the way, how did you become a Manu** fan? You seem like a decent fellow, so the inconsistency is perplexing.

YNWA.

Trying to influence the outcomes of games is nothing new , Fergie, Wenger and Mourinho played the same card,even King Kenny did it when he asked for some managers to stop attacking the referees...right before a Man phew game....guess who refused a post conference ?If we had won the title he would be hailed as a Genius, the only manager to get under Fergies nose since Wenger was Rafa and he did it with a liverpool arrogance that was embraced by the lion hearts.

The xenophobic british media killed him for this,if you dont see the difference in how they have embraced the King then I ask you look and listen clearer.Where as Rafa has to explain himself , Kenny is allowed grace with witty sarcastic responses ,then they all laugh like its a party.I watch the real press confeerences 20 to 30 min long on LFCTV...amazing

Lets get one thing clear Rafa singed a concrete contract the year before which gave him control over all football matters at Pool with a 20 million pound buy out clause, he walked away with 6 , H*G could not spend that kinda money to buy dem life in their last season at pool.

Sell to buy is a risky policy for a top side , considering the dis-advantages of buying mutimillion dollar players who can only make the bench, i.e Mancity and Chelsea with Shev, Rafa is allowecd one or two blunders.

If he took over city ,He would be prudent in his spending like he always is.
        Last edited by Sir X; March 8, 2011, 08:24 AM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Trying to influence the outcomes of games is nothing new , Fergie, Wenger and Mourinho played the same card,even King Kenny did it when he asked for some managers to stop attacking the referees...right before a Man phew game....guess who refused a post conference ?If we had won the title he would be hailed as a Genius, the only manager to get under Fergies nose since Wenger was Rafa and he did it with a liverpool arrogance that was embraced by the lion hearts.

The xenophobic british media killed him for this,if you dont see the difference in how they have embraced the King then I ask you look and listen clearer.Where as Rafa has to explain himself , Kenny is allowed grace with witty sarcastic responses ,then they all laugh like its a party.I watch the real press confeerences 20 to 30 min long on LFCTV...amazing

Lets get one thing clear Rafa singed a concrete contract the year before which gave him control over all football matters at Pool with a 20 million pound buy out clause, he walked away with 6 , H*G could not spend that kinda money to buy dem life in their last season at pool.

Sell to buy is a risky policy for a top side , considering the dis-advantages of buying mutimillion dollar players who can only make the bench, i.e Mancity and Chelsea with Shev, Rafa is allowecd one or two blunders.

If he took over city ,He would be prudent in his spending like he always is.
          We agree that all managers do it. But when one does it, it better work. In Rafa's case, he was directly attacking Slurgieson and that was his mistake. By contrast, what did Kenny do? Speak in general terms. That's part of the difference. Where we disagree is on Rafa's "sell by date." To me, it was time for him to go.

Nevertheless, there is no question that "sell-to-buy" is a difficult policy and one that none of the managers who have won the Prem in the last 10 years have had to live with.

Lastly, I hope we are both in agreement that Kenny is a good choice going forward.

YNWA

SUAREZ..... he had a hand in all 3 goals....sorry...he had a fOOT

I don't like him.

And by the way, how did you become a Manu** fan? You seem like a decent fellow, so the inconsistency is perplexing.

YNWA.
                Jokes fi days!

And what type is that?

(Not sure I want to hear the answer because I was a big Ginola fan!)

Attack Personally , Mourinho didnt ? Fergie didnt ?..words were thrown both ways....any way we agree that the King must be given his reign....Rafa supports, agrees too ..hehe

They have a nut that coaches Blackpool , he seems to hold his toungue for no one , Big Sam attacks on Rafa are well dcumented, part and parcel of the game , we agree he had to go , but our reasons are different....he wanted to!

Kenny and Fergie soon Kick off chuss mi on that.

YNWA

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Portmore continue reading. The forum is very divided. You have the Baby Gummers crew weh still a long for Henry to come back, you have the moneybags crew Chel$ki weh buy dem titles, you have the new money crew ManChitty weh waan buy some titles, the lone rider Scaly from the Tottenham crew, then you have the openly flamboyant Assasin that swings both ways ( ) between Aston Villa and the Empire, then you have the most annoyingly despicable crew of all, the Loserfool crew, led by Xcuse and Paul Marin. Every year we are subjected to the filth that they spew and how "this" year will be their year. And of course, you have the real heavyweights - The Empire soldiers led by the most honourable and realest poster here - Lazie, aptly dubbed Mr. President. As a member of the Empire, you are protected, so don't be afraid to lash out on the other crews. Oh, I almost forgot the Anti-Empire crew that doesn't support any team but just live to see the downfall of the Empire. And then there is Warrior, Gamma best friend.
                      Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

me neither and i am not even a liverpool fan! would courtney have liked him?

Ghana did hat me tuh!

BUT remember: " to err is human, to FORGIVE divine"...

although we know that was no error!!!

well...mi fall short of divinity.....

X..President ????.....Boss mi is juss a don die hearted liverpool fan who saw and embraced all things Rafa,only base I command a mi house and not even dat mi a command !