• SUAREZZZZZZZZ nasty dem up

Walk it in fi Kuytt

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Mi love di Bwoyyyy Saurezzz,I forgive u for the Ghana hand ball.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Bwooy nuh tap run like Kuyt and skill fi Kill.

Great goal!! Fantastic run!! Now let's go on an' finish the job.

ooow yuh meaaannn

Weeeping and moaning and nashiiiing of teeeeeet...2-0

Great back pass Nani

Mi rate Jangle...im a di only man u ite whey step up and defend im rucks side after i made the post about fergies childish ramblings after King Kelly buss im ass...di rest adi man dem get quiet,pre match.

Every body know say a different side post hodgkins diseases except jangle...2 more inna dem .....i cant wait for fergies post match interview if im gi one...lol

And the academy award goes to....

Wait fi fergie post match interview .

Nani nuh ave nuh heart...2-0 test im heart..bwoooy soffff.

Suarez and Kuyt a mad dem.3-0

Diss a get serious now ,jangle stop answer im phone ..only txt....lol...weeeping and moaning and knashing of teeth...2 more inna dem ...leggo the 35 million dollar man

Balll 15 pass mi count strrrrtttt

Diss a get serious now ,jangle stop answer im phone ..only txt....lol...weeeping and moaning and knashing of teeth...2 more inna dem ...leggo the 35 million dollar man
                              LOL!!! Poor Jangle...him head a hot him