Man U ites ..di last time King Kenny Buss Fergie ass

Thanks for the sarcastic welcome. Congrats on your win. You seem to need a reality check. Please look at the EPL table. At best, you are looking at the UEFA Cup. At worst Man U should still be playing Champions League next season.

Here is the skinny. Football is played from the back to the front. Without Vidic, all of us Man U fans could only hope. There was no leadership in the back. That affected the entire game. Liverpool beat Man U in some epic matches when Torres took advantage of Vidic. Since Vidic was out, the defence will feel better and more confident when he returns. If he had happened to be a part of that loss to Liverpool, The remaining league games for Man U would all be toss ups. But not so now. Not this year.

All of a sudden the game means naught and Vidic is your Saviour, If Rooney or Berb was out , it would be the same excuse.

Mek yuh pickney post dem wouldda mek more sense.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

Welcome to the Empire club Portmore. Here, here is your badge. Your promotion within our organization will depend on how well you responds to the Losers Xcuse, Paul Marin and PeterR. You are being watched.
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Xcuse every year unuh win unuh championship if unuh beat the Empire. Now that you have accomplished that, what now?
          Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh nervous already fi next season , look man we did our part in denying Man U a shot at our record , Arsenal affi defend demselves .

Highlights for U

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EHgLIJexxu0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iZTrlD0jyfI

http://www.skysports.com/video/inlin...798771,00.html

Re: POST MATCH Thread: Liverpool 3-1 Man Utd
            Originally Posted by Force
            After watching the highlights on Fox Soccer with the fighting between Sktrel and Fabio. It shows that Suarez pulled some of Fabio's hair out..
            i spottet that as well, as they showed the replay. Nice one Luis.

wanted to say motm was between Luis and Lucas. I've only gone for Lucas because he was pivitol in pretty much everyhting today. There was a point when the scum were pressing in our half and everytime they tried to push all you heard was ...."Lucas cut's it out again......Lucas again.......Lucas".... He passed it forward well today, starting some nice passages from deep, whilst SG sprayed across the pitch spreading play. Very classy from the Brazilian, he even tried a little burst into the box later. Very Xabi-esque today.....well done.
            Today 03:37 PM #61
            verde13
            TIA Squad Member

Re: POST MATCH Thread: Liverpool 3-1 Man Utd
            Nothing compares with beating the scum. Such a wonderful feeling !

Luis Suarez was absolutely phenomenal. He had a hand in all three goals.

Dirk Kuyt first hat trick for LFC and it couldn't have come against a more suitable opponent.

Long may it continue.
            Last edited by Sir X; March 6, 2011, 07:53 PM.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

The Torres sale looks like excellent business, Saurez and Carrol, King Kenny is pure class, humble sharp witty and respectfull.

Caann say dat bout Fergie, no post match press conference and bitching about the Refs...im buck up pan di wrang man , the media seems to be inlove with the KING, big difference with the xenophobia towards Rafa.The quality of the team has stopped being questioned , now its the depth thats questioned.A good starting 11.Now we need a good bench 11.

This summer the aim is to get 5.

Originally posted by portmore View Post
                How were you able to reduce this match to good and evil? Two good football coaches and good managers squared off. One of the good teams one. It is your team so Big Up. I just never see the evil.
                First, it is not "this match", there is a long history but at simplest terms, one team's mascot - "the devil" the other "the proud Liverbird"; we all know about the devil, but you may not know that the Liverbird is a "protector". One "good" the other "evil". We live up to our symbols.

Welcome to the Empire club Portmore. Here, here is your badge. Your promotion within our organization will depend on how well you responds to the Losers Xcuse, Paul Marin and PeterR. You are being watched.
                  See what ah mean 'bout Evil?

Paul my blood was thawing earlier on in the season when I saw how pathetic you and Xcuse were. I was actually feeling some amount of sympathy for YOUS. FYI, the blood is rapidly turning back to ice for you Loserfools. From now on NO MERCY.