Man U ites ..di last time King Kenny Buss Fergie ass

• Man U ites ..di last time King Kenny Buss Fergie ass

They had a post match interview where Fergie a baawwwwl im usual antics bout di tiefing ref....King Kenny say when dem ask im fi respond to Fergie ramblings ,a betta dem did interview im baby child cause im would mek more sense....lol....his child was in his arms...lol

Talk bout mind games.....lol

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

poor yuh...........
    Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

Yuh move quick...lol...man fly outta nowhere , fi pitch ...lol ...tommorrow a worry yuh , yuh caaan sleep.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

there will be weeping 'n moaning 'n gnashing of teet!!!
        Hey .. look at the bright side .... at least you're not a Liverpool fan! - Lazie 2/24/10 Paul Marin -19 is one thing, 20 is a whole other matter. It gets even worse if they win the UCL. *groan*. 05/18/2011.MU fans naah cough, but all a unuh a vomit?-Lazie 1/11/2015

ooh di regular fi you, when we meet , a suh yuh use to it.Di 4 -1 Rafa gi yuh , mek yuh feel prepared .

i hope yuh right....

The road team will be hyped so they do not lose two in a row or do not even draw. If they do not get the result they will be doubting themselves for the rest of the season. So I expect them to win it. The real show will be between the managers. Scot versus Scot.

Originally posted by portmore View Post
                The road team will be hyped so they do not lose two in a row or do not even draw. If they do not get the result they will be doubting themselves for the rest of the season. So I expect them to win it. The real show will be between the managers. Scot versus Scot.
                you mean pappy show...the pressure is on manu** - slurgie already show how him nuh have no class so KING Kenny nuh even haffi cast eye pon him true him done an' win dat one a'ready.

Let us be straight up and talk about football and teams.

It seems that you are a Liverpool fan so here is the football. Injuries and absences will make the difference. The biggest one is Vidic' suspension and Rio not being at full strength.

The real story is that even if United loses, and Arsenal wins the next game, Arsenal would have to overcome a 5 goal disadvantage to take the lead. That is unlikely but not impossible. Liverpool is playing to be a spoiler and to get a UEFA league spot. They really dont figure for anything else this season.

Is only Man U ave injuries ? and Yes we come to spoil an get tha C.L spot.

Is something wrong with that objective ? Arsenal mi say !

Originally posted by portmore View Post
                      Let us be straight up and talk about football and teams.

It seems that you are a Liverpool fan so here is the football. Injuries and absences will make the difference. The biggest one is Vidic' suspension and Rio not being at full strength.

The real story is that even if United loses, and Arsenal wins the next game, Arsenal would have to overcome a 5 goal disadvantage to take the lead. That is unlikely but not impossible. Liverpool is playing to be a spoiler and to get a UEFA league spot. They really dont figure for anything else this season.
                      The clock still ticks and the maths still are not insurmountable for Arsenal. Anything we can do to help is our obligation in continuing the fight of GOOD over EVIL. That is our calling.

"Gully mi seh!"

welcome to the board... one more Manu fan fi chastise

now that you've lost... pressure builds.. min' yu team nuh lose t'ree in a row

If i were Fergie i would get rid of Rio now! Yes, injuries are part of the game for everyone... and one of Manu's strenghths IMO is depth on the bench. Have you really missed Rio F? I don't follow the team as such so I am only going on a gut feel... Smalling seems to be doing a good job for Ferie..

How were you able to reduce this match to good and evil? Two good football coaches and good managers squared off. One of the good teams one. It is your team so Big Up. I just never see the evil.

Don't follow Paul, his case is a long and sad story. Welcome to the forum.