• Bill Moravek -Moravek's To Fulham FC

It's official...two articles

http://www.potomacsoccerwire.com/news/458/15466

http://www.potomacsoccerwire.com/notes/11005/15412

Congrats !... but..Seems like a lot of bother.. you could have just sent them to one of the top football schools in Jamaica.. like JC or KC.. oh.. oops.. I mean one of the top prep/primary schools.. like.. umm.. Vaz Prep or.. Mona Prep....

We have it all figured out down here.. Academies are over rated.. but if you insist we have Alpha Academy...

I was thinking of a 6 weeks camp in brazil once a year until im get lucky with a contract.

"It therefore is useless and pointless, unless it is for share malice and victimisation to arrest and charge a 92-year-old man for such a simple offence. There is nothing morally wrong with this man smoking a spliff; the only thing wrong is that it is still on the law books," said Chevannes.

dat is when dem reach 17...

Once again, CONGRATULATIONS!

Congrats Bill. Keep us up to date.

All the best Bill. Nuff respect for seeking and sacrificing to get your sons into an accomplished academy.
              "The contribution of forumites and others who visit shouldn’t be discounted, and offending people shouldn’t be the first thing on our minds. Most of us are educated and can do better." Mi bredrin Sass Jan. 29,2011

Congrats !... but..Seems like a lot of bother.. you could have just sent them to one of the top football schools in Jamaica.. like JC or KC.. oh.. oops.. I mean one of the top prep/primary schools.. like.. umm.. Vaz Prep or.. Mona Prep....

We have it all figured out down here.. Academies are over rated.. but if you insist we have Alpha Academy...

Congrats Bill an academy is the way to go if one wants to be pro in soccer.

Congrats and good luck Bill to you and your family. This is a great accomplishment no matter what the outcome. Just make sure your boys don't lose their Jamaican patois accent Congrats again.

Hey Bill, congrats to you and the boys! God willing and with hard work we expect these guys to see their Dad off to an early retirement (if he wishes).

BTW keep in touch on the board, I might send you a "tape" of my 11 yr old who is convinced that he will be a pro player... my advice to him was keep working hard but not to quit his day job (school) LOL.

Good luck again!

Thank you to everyone..